Test Reviews

 

This IS the place!

by Christine on 05/23/2022
Our stay at Kihei Kai was fantastic!! Beautiful accommodations, majestic views, beach front; steps away from our front door…conveniently located, wonderful people… it was just magical!! There was nothing missing… it was beyond what we expected. From the ease of check-in, the hosts, the beautifully kept property, everything we could have wanted or needed in the well stocked condo for cooking or beach fun! Watching whales, enjoying the Outriggers precise teamwork as they practiced right out front, mesmerized by the little sand crabs scampering when they detected no beach walkers near, sunsets that take your breath away, night skies filled with celestial clarity…. We can’t return soon enough! The best vacation ever….. Chris & Bo

Guest Review

by Debora on 05/09/2022
I'm very impressed with this place. Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Nice Condo close to Ocean

by Ton on 05/07/2022
We enjoyed our stay in Kihei Kai. A warm welcome from Salah. The condo is well equiped. Great view to the ocean.

Nice Condo close to Ocean

by Ton on 05/07/2022
We enjoyed our stay in Kihei Kai. A warm welcome from Salah. The condo is well equiped. Great view to the ocean.

Wonderful Stay

by Geoff on 04/22/2022
This was our first time in this complex, and a return is very likely. Unit #24 is clean, well stocked and perfectly located. Everything you need for your stay is here. The pool is clean and the beach is only step away. There were some renovations going on in the unit next to ours, but the contractor was very courteous and respectful. The booking process went very well and communications were timely.

Guest Review

by Tracy on 04/12/2022
Truly enjoyed staying at this location..the beach was great for me, the unit was clean and prepped and staff was super helpful and accommodating. Will book a future stay here again

Guest Review

by Marie on 04/04/2022
The condo #11 was nice and cozy! Loved all of the jasmine, butterflies and hibiscus around the condo. The beaches area here was not really blue like some other parts of the island, but it felt almost like a private beach, not crowded at all. Perfect for us!

A Favorite Place to Return

by Jennifer on 04/01/2022
We love staying at Kihei Kai. Almost hate to recommend it as we don't want the secret to get out. Our unit #13 was very clean. Minimal condo, but just what we needed. A place to cook, right on the beach, and a friendly community (residents and visitors gathered most every night to watch the sunset). Staff was responsive fixing when we had an issue with our AC. Couldn't ask for more in rental. Thank you! We will be back.

March 19-28, 2022

by David on 03/30/2022
Unit 4 was one of three we rented for a family vacation. It was furnished and appointed nicely, meeting our expectations. We particularly felt that the kitchen was well equipped, and made use of the food pantry for some cooking spices. A small issue was that the heat markings on the cooktop were almost impossible to see, making it a bit challenging to set the heat at a correct setting. As a first floor unit, we were sometimes aware of guests above us, but folks observed quiet times, and this was not a problem, just an observation. The sofa bed worked well for the third adult in our unit. We would not hesitate to book at Kihei Kai again, in particular Unit 4. The condos are indeed right on the beach, and the modest number of units gives the place a quiet, comfortable feel.

March 19-28, 2022

by David on 03/30/2022
Unit 7 was one of three we rented for a family vacation. It was furnished and appointed nicely, meeting our expectations. We particularly felt that the kitchen was well equipped, and made use of the food pantry for some cooking spices. A small issue was that the heat markings on the cooktop were almost impossible to see, making it a bit challenging to set the heat at a correct setting. As a first floor unit, we were sometimes aware of guests above us, but folks observed quiet times, and this was not a problem, just an observation. The sofa bed worked well for the third adult in our unit. We would not hesitate to book at Kihei Kai again, in particular Unit 7. The condos are indeed right on the beach, and the modest number of units gives the place a quiet, comfortable feel.

Steps away from the beach

by Julie on 03/27/2022
This place was so great for our little family. Both beds were comfortable which is very important to us; sleep is everything. We ate outside on our balcony everyday. We have a 6 and 8 year old so going to the beach without crossing the road is a game changer. The managers on site are wonderful and helped us out with whatever we needed. This place was very quiet and on the opposite end of the busy part of Kihei. Great bakery and an ABC was the only thing close that we used which we walked to from the beach! We will stay there again.

Guest Review

by John And Marti on 03/23/2022
Totally appreciate the family atmosphere

Guest Review

by John And Marti on 03/23/2022
Totally appreciate the family atmosphere

He is hard to please BUT

by Kahaia on 03/23/2022
Oh we loved it here! What made it even better was the fact that we felt welcomed by the others. So welcomed that my husband, (a condo residential manager on Oahu), wanted to better himself and how he can make his owners/tenants/visitors feel that same warmth. He even said, “If we come back again, I wouldn’t mind staying here.” He’s tough to please, so him enjoying Kihei Kai, made it pleasurable for me.

Guest Review

by John And Marti on 03/23/2022
Loved the family atmosphere ❤

Guest Review

by Ray And Gayle on 03/06/2022
Great place to staty

Guest Review

by Ray And Gayle on 03/06/2022
Great place to stay

Great Place to Stay

by Lisa on 03/06/2022
Great place to stay. I was traveling alone when I stayed there and felt safe . Beautiful grounds, perfect beach location, great amenities. The only problem I had was that I couldn't get the tv in the bedroom to work, but who needs tv in paradise...

Guest Review

by Dean And Leslie on 03/01/2022
Salah & Andy we’re amazing and always available to help us! The only fly in ointment was that the air conditioning didn’t work although Salah was kind enough to bring 2 fans which helped, and she arranged for an AC repair man to come & fix it. Unfortunately he failed. Other than that we loved our stay there, and again Salah & Andy were fantastic! And we look forward to returning!

Excellent Service and Accommodations

by Michele on 02/25/2022
Unit 24 is just lovely. My husband and I were very comfortable and had everything we needed. We even hosted local friends for dinner using the grill by the pool. We had no issues with the unit but I knew if we did Salah and Andy would take good care of us. I hope to stay at Kihei Kai again!

Visitor

by Jenelle And Michael on 02/21/2022
Love this place. Well maintained and the people are so friendly.

Excellent

by Terry And Patti on 02/21/2022
We love our annual stay at Kihei Kai.

Exceptional

by Char on 02/10/2022
This was our first stay at Keihi Kai. We hope it won't be our last. We stayed in Unit 18. It eas perfect for us. The new kitchen was a pleasure to use and we loved the lanai. The property was very well cared for and the beach out front was so beautiful that we spent all our beach days there. By far the best thing was the people who were staying there, especially those who were owners. They were welcoming, warm, and friendly. And they took pride in maintaining the property. We hope we can return soon.

Fabulous Unit

by Mike And Irene on 02/01/2022
We love staying at unit #5! It feels like our home away from home. The new kitchen is beautiful and the whole unit is very well equipped with everything you need. King sized bed is very comfortable. We also love the lanai which is very private. We can hardly wait until we can return next year. Thank you to Andy, one of the property managers, for working so hard on the grounds after the heavy rains in December made a mess of the gardens. They now look great!

Kihei Kai

by Eric on 01/29/2022
Outstanding place to stay. Nice unit with everything we needed at perfect location. Spectacular views! So spectacular you will need to get used to all of the other guests right in front of your unit enjoying the sunset. Walking distance to the best shave ice in Hawaii, easy access to Kihei, the beaches south of Kihei the Napali Coast and of course mere steps to long walks on Sugar Beach. Very nice beach chairs along with other basic toys but we were so busy didn't have much time to use them.

Amazing Place and Amazing views

by Elliot on 01/19/2022
We just completed our 8 day stay and the apartment was really something. We totally loved it and it had everything we needed and more. The views were breathtaking and we loved going to sleep and hearing the sound of the waves crashing in the background. The only con is that the grounds has cats and sometimes they do come onto the porch so if you’re a little scarred just be prepared. But other than that we had a great time and loved how it is literally steps to the beach and we had a great stay and would totally recommend this place. Thank you.

Lovely Condo Location

by Lisa on 01/17/2022
We absolutely loved our stay at Kei Hi Kai Condos! It was just 20 steps out to the beach and the sound of the waves lulled us to sleep every night and greeted us every morning. There is excellent beach walking right outside the door as well as kayaking and most everything one could want at the beach. The condo was clean and the staff was attentive. It is a great location to get anywhere else on the island and the other guests are very friendly.

Unit #3

by Mike And Irene on 01/13/2022
We really enjoyed our stay in the beautifully renovated Unit 3. The unit was very clean. It was spacious and well appointed. The kitchen is large, gorgeous and very well equipped and the living room and lanai furniture was very comfortable. The only complaint we have is that the bed/mattress is quite uncomfortable. It is saggy and may need to be replaced. The property managers are great! The office staff is very friendly and efficient. The managers have worked so hard to clean the grounds after the bad rain/mud storm in early December. The property looks great! It is amazing what they have done in such a short time. We look forward to many more visits to this little piece of paradise.

Highly Recommend!

by Jessica on 01/01/2022
We had a wonderful vacation in this condo! The kitchen is spacious and has everything we needed! It was nice being so close to the beach! The managers are helpful and friendly! I highly recommend this property and this condo!

Guest Review

by ULKU NUR on 11/30/2021
We really enjoyed our stay in unit #17. Condominium was not updated however enough clean and neat. Beach chairs were plus, we didn't have to rent extra beach chairs. Best sunset in Kihei only walking distance to beach front of the condominium. Location was great, close to Hookipa Beach for surf and Honolua Bay for snorkeling. Kihei has good restaurants to have dinner also is close drive to Lahaina to enjoy restaurants and stores on the historical street.

Our home away from home stay

by John And Marti on 11/28/2021
Truly our home away from home since 2002..we are a part of Kihei Kai family

Feels like home

by Margo on 11/17/2021
I've stayed at 5 star rated hotels and hostels and Kihei Kai Oceanfront is the best. Not only is it right on the ocean but the staff is wonderful and come to address your concerns right away. It's like an air B&B The beach is perfect for swimming, there is a bakery coffee shop a five minute walk away, sunset every night and let's face it, if you want the best weather in Maui, it's Kihei! What more is there?

Guest Review

by Irene on 11/04/2021
Couldn't have been any better! Thank you, Irene

Perfect place for me anyway since I hate big hotels, elevators and crowds. Small, intimate condos that are just the right size.

by Mary on 10/24/2021
Really nice. Big enough to spread out but not overwhelming. I could see the water from the bed. The kitchen is small but I don't cook on vacation so I loved it. Little eating area where I could watch the canoes go by in the morning while drinking my coffee.

Another Awesome Stay

by Mary Ann on 10/20/2021
Maui, Sugar Beach and Kihei Kai are places that you just want to keep coming back to! The property is well kept and our unit 21 was perfect for our needs. The bed was so comfortable. I'm suggesting the owner invest in blackout curtains as the security lights do make for a light bedroom at night. The unofficial meeting of guests on the lawn/beach to watch those stunning Maui sunsets, gave the place a family like feel. Unassuming on the outside, it's a delightful surprise on the inside. See you again soon Kihei Kai.

Great stay in Maui

by Kelly on 10/11/2021
Great location! I loved being right on the beach and having a pool right outside my door. I also loved that it was a small building. The working cats made me happy. Coalina would greet us every time we left or returned to the condo. The hubs and I spent most evenings sitting on the beautiful lanai with Coalina. The furniture was comfortable and we slept peacefully every night we were there. The kitchen had everything we needed and there were beach chairs and an umbrella we used on the beach. We had a great vacation. We would definitely stay here again.

Great stay in Maui

by Kelly on 10/11/2021
Great location! I loved being right on the beach and having a pool right outside my door. I also loved that it was a small building. The working cats made me happy. Coalina (one of the working cats) would greet us every time we left or returned to the condo. The hubs and I spent most evenings sitting on the beautiful lanai with Coalina. The furniture was comfortable and we slept peacefully every night we were there. The kitchen had everything we needed the condo even had beach chairs and an umbrella we used on the beach. We had a great vacation. We would definitely stay here again.

Amazing!

by Althea Baker and on 09/21/2021
The unit that we spent our vacation in was nothing less than incredible! The location of the building was perfect relative to having access to amenities, highways, and sights. The staff was responsive to our needs(we did run out of paper towels, garbage bags, and a couple of other items over the weekend) and solved our problems quickly. All in all, we felt our vacation was enhanced ten fold due to our stay at Kihei Kai. We look forward to returning in the future! Thanks, Jarvis and Althea!

Guest Review

by Daniel on 09/17/2021
Beautiful place. Can't say enough about how great the place and staff was. Would definitely stay again.

Guest Review

by Daniel on 09/17/2021
Beautiful place. Can't say enough about how great the place and staff was. Would definitely stay again.

Guest Review

by Daniel on 09/17/2021
Beautiful place. Can't say enough about how great the place and staff was. Would definitely stay again.

Guest Review

by Ognjen on 09/12/2021
Everything was great. Really enjoyed the fast check in procedure.

Perfect vacation spot

by Catherine M on 09/05/2021
The accommodations were perfect and better than expected will return

Very good

by Angeline on 08/28/2021
We enjoyed are stay.Looking forward to coming back soon.

Guest Review

by Blake on 08/21/2021
Beautiful place to stay

Awesome Condo right on the ocean!

by Dawn on 08/16/2021
Condo was clean and spacious. Very easy to find. Right on the ocean. Kitchen had all the necessary furnishings. Gorgeous view of ocean from bedroom window and on the lanai. Would definitely stay here again.

great

by Valentyn on 08/08/2021
i looked for quiet, not crowded place and that is exactly what i got - awesome!

Magical

by Christina on 08/07/2021
My time in Maui was magical, starting with my stay at Kihei Kai.

Guest Review

by Colleen on 08/04/2021
We loved staying at this magical condo we hope to come back and rent the Ocean View condo. Garden 17 was lovely and we felt so at home there. A memorable and serene experience. Beautiful beach and low key vibe it couldn't have been better. Mahalo

Clean, comfortable and close to so many places

by Dawn on 07/30/2021
We were pleasantly surprised that the description and photos matched the accommodations. The staff were friendly and helpful. We recommend this place whole heartedly!

Fabulous, restful visit

by Susan And Vince on 07/27/2021
The condo has a spectacular location, directly on the ocean/beach front. Walk down a few steps to a lawn area, overlooking the beach and the sea beyond! The unit is beautifully decorated, with simple appointments that really make the difference. There is a raised table with chairs that overlooks the ocean. We sat there for meals when not out on the lanai. The lanai also provides a direct view to the sea. The kitchen is well equipped, even a blender for those icey drinks. The bed was very comfortable, with side tables and reading lamps on both sides. Restaurants and take out nearby, abound. Can't think of another more restful place, long walks on Sugar Beach, meals on the lanai, and gazing out to a perfect view from this condo!

Guest Review

by Lisa on 07/27/2021
Clean Beautiful lawn and ocean front

Guest Review

by Paul on 07/13/2021
great spot. ocean view, steps from great beach.great pool area, close to everything...and quiet!

Guest Review

by Daniela on 07/09/2021
Hi we did love our stay there everything was clean it was calm and safe also the beach was just a few feets away it was awesome!!we will stay there again

Guest Review

by Erin on 07/07/2021
The grounds were impeccable the room was clean and beautiful the staff was friendly location is perfect it was just an amazing trip thanks to Gary especially and the gang (smoky squeak at al.)! We cannot wait to come back!

Guest Review

by Christina on 07/07/2021
Loved the condo and the beach. Thank you.

Best location in Kihei

by Tatyana on 07/06/2021
Location is incredible. We loved our stay. 40 steps to a beautiful beach. Loved that the condo complex is in the less busy part of Kihei. Grills and tables next to the beach so we enjoyed grilling a couple of the nights and having dinner watching the sunset. ABC store, Uulani ice, amazing bakery, little farmers market 5-10 min walk. Same with the canoe boat club. We had so much fun going on the canoeing trip and seeing the turtles. The only negative is the appliances in the condo - dishwasher in particular needs to be replaced in #4.

Enjoyed stay

by Cristeta on 06/20/2021
Our first time in Maui. Kehie Kai oceanfront condominium is a great place to stay. Our unit 21 is complete with everything. Very convenient to stores, walking distant distance to the beach. Place is highly recommended for a family vacation. My daughter and I had a wonderful time. We survived the drive to road to Hana. We were able to witness the sunrise and beautiful sunset. Best experience of a lifetime. I would definitely want to come back.

Good value - Next to beach

by Gregory on 06/12/2021
The unit was very well maintained. Full kitchen was stocked with basic supplies. We especially enjoyed the sound of the surface at night, walking directly onto the beach during the day. The fruit and vegetable stand a short walk from the unit was handy. Thank you for a relaxing visit.

Nice stay

by Carol on 06/11/2021
Room was very nice, great location, we will be back

Fantastic Location and Spotless Accommodations

by Lori on 06/04/2021
We loved our stay at Kihei Kai #01! The beachfront views and sea breezes left us without a care in the world! This condo is spotlessly clean with an updated bathroom and very comfortable beds in the bedroom and new pullout couch. Right outside the front door is a lovely lawn area with lounge chairs and umbrellas just a few steps from the beach! We enjoyed having our morning coffee and dinners on the lanai. The Sugar Beach location is so convenient for anything you might want to do on Maui. 20-30 minutes to the airport, Paia, Lahaina or Wailea. Very prompt and easy communication with the management made our stay so enjoyable. Thank you! We'll be back!

Guest Review

by Dre on 05/21/2021
Very clean , good service, nice view , bbq pits right by ocean was fantastic

Condo #1 Paradise Living

by Tom And Jan on 05/16/2021
5 stars With a million dollar view and all the good relaxing comfort of home who could ask for anything more. This is the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow, the superlative place for putting your feet up and holding a favorite beverage. Could you ask for anything more? Maybe a special friend or a good movie to watch would be the cherry on top,of the cake but who needs more or better when you have this view, and a walk in the sand with someone special in this special place. What can I say except this is the best place to listen to the ocean saying sleep well my friend tomorrow is yet another beautiful day!

Guest Review

by Matthew on 04/14/2021
It was nice could use some remodeling but was nice

Another wonderful visit

by Patrick on 03/24/2021
As always, a perfect visit, looking forward to our next visit!!

John and Marti Pozzi

by John And Marti on 03/18/2021
Loved the remodeling, next the bathroom remodeling 🙂 always a pleasure each time!

Amazing redo

by Chuck And Deb on 03/01/2021
We absolutely love the new kitchen! Brand new appliances are fantastic, lots of counter space. Even lots of cupboards. Our three week stay was wonderful!

Fantastic Paradise

by Mary on 03/01/2021
Fantastic facility. Fantastic location.Fantastic people!

Fantastic Paradise

by Mary on 03/01/2021
Fantastic facility. Fantastic location.Fantastic people!

Fantastic Paradise

by Mary on 03/01/2021
Fantastic facility. Fantastic location.Fantastic people!

Heavenly

by Julie on 03/01/2021
Our first stay here and it will not be the last. Such a homey feel not a big condo feel. We can not say enough wonderful things about this place. The condo came equipped with every kind of cooking utensil you could possibly need beautiful air conditioning . Even lovely neighbors it was a delight stay in here. I went for a walk every morning and saw virtually no one on desolate beaches just beautiful we were very very pleased with this spot.

Love our Kihei Kai

by Terry And Patti on 03/01/2021
We love staying at Kihei Kai! It is right on Sugar Beach in a very quiet area! It is always clean and welcoming! Can't wait to return!

Guest Review

by Ted And Shelly on 02/28/2021
We had a wonderful trip.

Guest Review

by Mo on 02/27/2021
Clean, quiet, wind, friendly, sand, comfy, waves, ocean, lazy, perfect!

Peaceful Tranquility

by Julie on 02/25/2021
This was our first visit to this location. What a lovely little hamlet nestled among the larger condos. It felt like this was your own home. The unit was perfect it has everything you could possibly need. One of my favorite things were the working kitties that live here. Smokey was our greeter and she was there every time we came out. I LOVED it. The fact you just walk out your door and your back yard is the beach , no hassle of carrying stuff down an elevator etc.

Super great time

by Michael on 02/23/2021
We had a wonderful time at the condo. The unit was a great value, it was clean, beds (including the fold-out) were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Steps to the Beach

by Maria and George on 02/20/2021
The condo is literally steps to the beach. Daily walks on the miles of beach are very easy. Five minutes after we arrived, we looked out the window and saw a whale breach. Bring your binoculars during whale season and you will be up close and personal. The condo is very clean, comfortable and "islandy" in that the décor makes you feel like "Ahhh, we are on vacation in a warm tropical place". We could enjoy our meals while looking at the ocean. The location of the complex is perfect, you are on the beach but minutes from the airport, shopping and a daily farmers market that offers great acai bowls, smoothies and local produce! This is the prime condo in the complex. You WANT to stay here! George and Maria McCuen

Can't wait to return!

by Theresa on 01/11/2021
We love the location and the staff! Unit #4 definitely needs some updating, most notably the air conditioning units (which sounds like a jet engine is taking off every time they start), the refrigerator needs a handle and the dishwasher was less than effective at actually cleaning the dishes. Those things aside, the unit was clean and comfortable.

Simply Perfect

by Jennie on 01/08/2021
Our time at Unit #1 could not have been better! The views were nothing sort of stunning. The room was clean and comfortable with everything we needed to socially distance and yet enjoy ourselves. The kitchen and grill allowed us the freedoms to prepare our own meals after walking up to the farmer's market. The staff made sure we had everything we needed and went out of their way to welcome us. The cats were a very welcomed addition and helped us feel like we were part of the family. Honestly because of this experience we have already discussed a return visit.

Guest Review

by John And Marti on 01/06/2021
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in unit 19 November 21 - December 6th 2020 always a pleasure..we love Paula and Ron and Bob and Roxanne. Looking forward to being there March 1st - 17th 2021in unit 18

Guest Review

by John And Marti on 01/06/2021
Loved every moment staying unit 19..from 12/21/2020 through 12/06/2020. Looking forward to return ing March 1st thru March 17 in unit 18. 2021

Fantastic Stay at Kihei Kai

by Rosny on 01/06/2021
We love our stay in Kihei Kai. It's in the quieter part of Kihei but still easy to get around with the highway so close. No traffic sound whatsoever though and I enjoyed the natural sound machine of the waves. Sugar beach is conveniently outside the condo so walks on the beach are effortless. Although the unit is on the second level, we barely need to turn on the AC because the wind is enough to cool the unit down. Condo has all the amenities that we need for a comfortable stay. My husband loves that it's a smaller condo and all open-air so it's easier to limit exposure to other people (no indoor lobby, no elevator etc.) Landscaping around the condo is also immaculate. Kudos to Paula as she is excellent to work with.

Best Covid vacation ever!

by Vanessa on 01/06/2021
Our family was fortunate to be able to vacation at Kihei Kai Thanksgiving 2020 during the Pandemic. It's a wonderful quaint property that had everything we needed. We rented 3 condos together and were so fortunate to be almost by ourselves during the first half of the week, practically having the beach all to ourselves. Of course, this was because of the pandemic and it probably could not be repeated in the future but the beach was wonderful, the accommodations wonderful and Bob, the caretaker and Paula, the manager were wonderful. And very, very reasonably priced. Couldn't ask for more!

Condo #20

by Maryellen on 01/05/2021
We only stayed one night, but the condo was quiet, clean and well appointed. It also was nicely decorated.

A room with a view

by Jennie on 11/23/2020
The view from #1 could not have been better. The location also was perfect for walking to the local farmers market and bakery. The location was also ideal for not being in the heart of the busy portion of town but being close enough to get to everything in minutes. The staff were very attentive and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and welcomed. We cannot wait to return!

Guest Review

by Bob & Sue on 11/10/2020
We enjoy staying in this condo, and the owner is always willing to help or provide any necessary items.

Great

by Gary & Cathy on 11/02/2020
The place is awesome!!! The hosts were the very best so friendly and helpful. We have stayed often and keep coming back!!! We will be there in February again. Many thanks to Paula!!! Aloha

Condo 1

by Mary on 11/01/2020
We love this complex. Can't beat the fact we're steps from the water. Views and beach are awesome as well as the people. The employees and fellow renters and owners have become like family.

Home Away From Home

by Karin on 11/01/2020
I've been staying at Kihei Kai through the Holidays for about 15 years. It is always inviting with great people. Love Paula, she tries to always accommodate all your wishes. I just love that it is right on the beach. They have done some upgrading to unit 5 - much appreciated! I come back year after year

It's the people!

by Chuck And Deb on 11/01/2020
We have been there several times and love it so much that we would buy a lower unit in a flash if one ever came up for sale! It's an older building, but well maintained and clean. The people make the stay so enjoyable and inviting. Many are owners, others come same time every year, all are so welcoming. Beach is smaller but gorgeous sand, sunsets, cookouts.

#10

by Lorna on 10/31/2020
Excellent

#10

by Lorna on 10/31/2020
Excellent

Incredible location/view!

by Melinda on 10/31/2020
unit #01 at Kihei Kai is ocean front paradise! Lovely views from the main living area, bedroom and lanai. Steps from Sugar Beach; enjoy swimming, building sand castles, walking, sunsets! Kihei Kai offers a small, friendly beach vacation experience.

An Oasis

by David on 03/11/2020
With all the traffic hassles and people at every tourist destination, Condo #19 was a wonderful oasis. The porch is wonderful for appreciating quiet meals and the wonderful Hawaiian experience. The walks on the beach each morning with the sunrise, cool sand on the feet, ocean waves and fresh air was a special way to start the day. The kitchen was well furnished that made it easy to have meals at the condo. We appreciated the convenient location that made it easy to get around the island to all our favorite locations. We will be back.

Loved it

by Edward on 12/08/2019
Great place. Clean, friendly, nice beach, convenient location.

Amazing!!!

by Stephanie on 08/24/2019
Beautiful, super clean, ocean front condo,with a private beach feel.

Great Staff and location

by Vanessa on 08/23/2019
We were greeted so warmly by the staff. The location was a big plus.

a lovely place to relax

by Vanessa on 08/23/2019
The beach was just a few steps from my condo. The sounds of the waves made it very calming and relaxing.

Great stay at Kihei Kai!

by Tony on 08/23/2019
We enjoyed everything.